Sport News

Enrolments For Term 1 2019

Now open

Now open - To register - click here

9 week term

 

Mon 4 Feb till Mon 1 April 2019

Tues 5 Feb till Tues 2 April 2019

Fri 8 Feb till Fri 5 April 2019

Enrolments for Term 4

Now open - To register - click here

Mon 22 Oct till Mon 17 Dec 2018

Tues 23 Oct till Tues 18 Dec 2018

Fri 19 Oct till Fri 14 Dec 2018

Sat 20 Oct till Sat 15 Dec 2018

 

9 week term

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

 

Win Family Pass to the A-League Grand Final

WANT A CHANCE TO WIN

A FAMILY PASS

TO THE A-LEAGUE GRAND FINAL?

All you have to do is join Term 2 before 5pm on Thursday 3rd May 2018. 

Winner drawn at 6pm on Thursday 3rd May

To Register - click here

Terms and conditions apply.

*Conditions apply. Promotion ends 5:00pm, EST, 03.05.2018.There is only one (1) winner and one (1) prize. Total prize pool: $100.

Tickets must be used by prize winner and can not be resold. Tickets will be given to family at the gate at 6.00pm on game day. If you are unable to attend the prize will be redrawn.

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top