Sport News

Enrolments for Term 4

Now open - To register - click here

Mon 22 Oct till Mon 17 Dec 2018

Tues 23 Oct till Tues 18 Dec 2018

Fri 19 Oct till Fri 14 Dec 2018

Sat 20 Oct till Sat 15 Dec 2018

 

9 week term

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

All New Program in Term 4

More information - Click Here

Sporty Kids Off Season Soccer Game Day is a  game based program.

Your soccer star will learn new skills with a training drill each week

along with  using those  new skills in a game environment!

Runs for  9 weeks and each session is 50 minutes duration

 

Kids aged 5 & 6 will run at 9.45am 

To Register - Click here

 

Kids aged 7 & 8 will run at 10.45am   

To Register - Click here

Term 4 2018

 

 

Enrolments for Term 4

will open Saturday 8 September 2018

Monday 22 October till Monday 17 December 2018

Tuesday 23 October till Tuesday 18 December 2018

Friday 19 October till Friday 14 December 2018

Saturday 20 October till Saturday 15 December 2018

 

9 week term

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 


 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Mini Sports @9.30am

Charlestown

Charlestown

 

 

Merewether

 

Soccer 3-5 @ 9.30am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

 

 

Merewether

 

Multi Sports 3-5 @10.30am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

 


Merewether

 

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top