Sport News

WANT A CHANCE TO WIN

A FAMILY PASS

TO THE A-LEAGUE GRAND FINAL?

All you have to do is join Term 2 before 5pm on Thursday 3rd May 2018. 

Winner drawn at 6pm on Thursday 3rd May. Tickets need to be picked up at the gate on game day. For terms and conditions - Click Here

To Register - click here

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 9 April 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 10 April 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 11 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 13 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Enrolments for Term 2 2018

Open 24th March 2018

Term 2 dates are:

Mon 30 April til Mon 25th June 2018

Tues 1st May til Tues 26th June 2018

Fri 4th May till Fri 29th June 2018

Sat 12th May till Sat 7th July 2018

About Sporty Kids

Sporty kids are happy kids - and happy kids make for delighted parents!  So many kids miss out on the benefits of team sports and other physical activity due to the competitive nature of so many sports. Sporty Kids can learn to develop their motor skills and channel their exuberance with catching, passing, shooting, kicking and more, in a non-competitive exciting environment.

Our Head Coach, John Mortimer, has designed the programs to develop gross motor skills, and create an understanding of teamwork.

In the world today of video games. computers and childhood obesity we are committed to keeping kids outside and active.

Check out our affordable fun programs!!!


Check out some of the Media Stories Featuring Sporty Kids

 

Word of Mouth (Newcastle Herald)

Sporty Kids at Newcastle Pools (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (NBN)

Kids helping kids (Get ahead Kids)

Coach Gema makes U23s Matlidas squad (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Jets Join Sporty Kids (Newcastle Jets Website)

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top