Sport News

Enrolments for Term 3 2018

NOW Open 

To Register - Click Here

Term 3 dates are:

Mon 23 July till Mon 17 Sept 2018

Tues 24 July till Tues 18 Sept 2018

Fri 27 July till Fri 21 Sept 2018

Sat 28 July till Sat 22 Sept 2018

 

9 week term

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

Enrolments for Term 2 2018

Open 24th March 2018

Term 2 dates are:

Mon 30 April til Mon 2nd July 2018

Tues 1st May til Tues 3rd July 2018

Fri 4th May till Fri 6th July 2018

Sat 12th May till Sat 7th July 2018

About Sporty Kids

Sporty kids are happy kids - and happy kids make for delighted parents!  So many kids miss out on the benefits of team sports and other physical activity due to the competitive nature of so many sports. Sporty Kids can learn to develop their motor skills and channel their exuberance with catching, passing, shooting, kicking and more, in a non-competitive exciting environment.

Our Head Coach, John Mortimer, has designed the programs to develop gross motor skills, and create an understanding of teamwork.

In the world today of video games. computers and childhood obesity we are committed to keeping kids outside and active.

Check out our affordable fun programs!!!


Check out some of the Media Stories Featuring Sporty Kids

 

Word of Mouth (Newcastle Herald)

Sporty Kids at Newcastle Pools (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (NBN)

Kids helping kids (Get ahead Kids)

Coach Gema makes U23s Matlidas squad (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Jets Join Sporty Kids (Newcastle Jets Website)

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top