Sport News

Term 3 2017 enrolments

Now Open

Enrol anytime during term

All Programs

To Register - Click Here

For Times and locations - Click here


 

Term 3 Dates

Monday 17 July till Monday 11 Sept 2017

Tuesday 18 July till Tuesday 12 Sept 2017

Wednesday 19 July till Wednesday 13 Sept 2017 

Friday 21 July till Friday 15 Sept 2017

Saturday 22 July till Saturday 16 Sept 2017

Term 2 Dates

Friday 28th April till Friday 23rd June 2017 

Saturday 29th April till Saturday 1st July 2017

Monday 1st May till Monday 26th June 2017

Tuesday 2nd May till Tuesday 27th June 2017

Wednesday 3rd May till Wednesday 28th June 2017 

 

9 week term

(except Monday and Tuesday due to Public Holiday)

No classes Tuesday 25th April - Anzac day and Monday 12th June - Queens Birthday Holiday

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

About Sporty Kids

Sporty kids are happy kids - and happy kids make for delighted parents!  So many kids miss out on the benefits of team sports and other physical activity due to the competitive nature of so many sports. Sporty Kids can learn to develop their motor skills and channel their exuberance with catching, passing, shooting, kicking and more, in a non-competitive exciting environment.

Our Head Coach, John Mortimer, has designed the programs to develop gross motor skills, and create an understanding of teamwork.

In the world today of video games. computers and childhood obesity we are committed to keeping kids outside and active.

Check out our affordable fun programs!!!


Check out some of the Media Stories Featuring Sporty Kids

 

Word of Mouth (Newcastle Herald)

Sporty Kids at Newcastle Pools (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (NBN)

Kids helping kids (Get ahead Kids)

Coach Gema makes U23s Matlidas squad (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Jets Join Sporty Kids (Newcastle Jets Website)

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top