Sport News

Enrolments for Term 1 2018

Now Open

Click Here to register

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 26 March 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 27 March 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 4 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 6 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Term 4 Dates

9 week term

 

Mon 9 Oct till Mon 11 Dec 2017

Tues 10 Oct till Tue 5 Dec 2017

Wed 11 Oct till Wed 13 Dec 2017 

Fri 13 Oct till Fri 15 Dec 2017

Sat 14 Oct till Sat 16 Dec 2017

 

About Sporty Kids

Sporty kids are happy kids - and happy kids make for delighted parents!  So many kids miss out on the benefits of team sports and other physical activity due to the competitive nature of so many sports. Sporty Kids can learn to develop their motor skills and channel their exuberance with catching, passing, shooting, kicking and more, in a non-competitive exciting environment.

Our Head Coach, John Mortimer, has designed the programs to develop gross motor skills, and create an understanding of teamwork.

In the world today of video games. computers and childhood obesity we are committed to keeping kids outside and active.

Check out our affordable fun programs!!!


Check out some of the Media Stories Featuring Sporty Kids

 

Word of Mouth (Newcastle Herald)

Sporty Kids at Newcastle Pools (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Show Launch (NBN)

Kids helping kids (Get ahead Kids)

Coach Gema makes U23s Matlidas squad (Newcastle Herald)

Newcastle Jets Join Sporty Kids (Newcastle Jets Website)

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top