Sport News

Term 2 2017 enrolments

Now Open

Enrol anytime during term

All Programs

For Times and locations - Click here

To Register - Click Here


 

Term 2 Dates

Friday 28th April till Friday 23rd June 2017 

Saturday 29th April till Saturday 24th June 2017

Monday 1st May till Monday 26th June 2017

Tuesday 2nd May till Tuesday 20th June 2017

Wednesday 3rd May till Wednesday 28th June 2017 

 

9 week term

(except Monday and Tuesday due to Public Holiday)

No classes Tuesday 25th April - Anzac day and Monday 12th June - Queens Birthday Holiday

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

Multi Sports 3-5

Sporty Kids Multi Sports - for kids aged 3 to 6 years old

Sporty Kids Multi Sports is a super FUN program which is GREAT for motor skill development, hand eye co-ordination, group interaction and confidence. Our unique sports circuit offer kids the chance to learn, hitting, catching, throw, passing, shooting, kicking, stepping, running, jumping, scoring in a non competitive environment.

Sporty Kids Mulit Sports Kids... our sport future

Sporty Kids Multi Sports is a 9 week program with 45 minute sessions.


To Register - click here

For Pricing - click here

Not sure if you child will like the program, why not book in for a Free trial-  Click Here and fill out your details so you can come join the fun!

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top