Sport News

Enrolments for Term 2 2018

Open 24th March 2018

Term 2 dates are:

Mon 30 April til Mon 25th June 2018

Tues 1st May til Tues 26th June 2018

Fri 4th May till Fri 29th June 2018

Sat 5th May till Sat 30th June 2018

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 9 April 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 10 April 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 11 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 13 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Multi Sports 3-5

Sporty Kids Multi Sports - for kids aged 3 to 6 years old

Sporty Kids Multi Sports is a super FUN program which is GREAT for motor skill development, hand eye co-ordination, group interaction and confidence. Our unique sports circuit offer kids the chance to learn, hitting, catching, throw, passing, shooting, kicking, stepping, running, jumping, scoring in a non competitive environment.

Sporty Kids Mulit Sports Kids... our sport future

Sporty Kids Multi Sports is a 9 week program with 45 minute sessions.


To Register - click here

For Pricing - click here

Not sure if you child will like the program, why not book in for a Free trial-  Click Here and fill out your details so you can come join the fun!

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top