Sport News

Enrolments for Term 1 2018

Now Open

Click Here to register

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 26 March 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 27 March 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 4 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 6 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Term 4 Dates

9 week term

 

Mon 9 Oct till Mon 11 Dec 2017

Tues 10 Oct till Tue 5 Dec 2017

Wed 11 Oct till Wed 13 Dec 2017 

Fri 13 Oct till Fri 15 Dec 2017

Sat 14 Oct till Sat 16 Dec 2017

 

Mini Sports 2.5 - 3.5yo

Mini Sports is a  program just for 2.5 - 3.5 year olds. The classes will run for 30 - 35 minutes. Mini sports is great for development of coordination & motorskills in a fun social environment. Your Sporty Kids will learn the basics of throwing, kicking, catching and passing.

Coach to Sporty Kid ratio is kept to a max of 6 kids per coach to enable us to ensure that they are not only learning new skills they are also learning to share and participate with others.

 

Parental participation is not required, however we do require an adult to stay at the session for the duration.

To Register - click here

For Pricing - click here

Not sure if you child will like the program, why not book in for a Free trial-  Click Here and fill out your details so you can come join the fun!

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top