Sport News

Enrolments for Term 2 2018

Open 24th March 2018

Term 2 dates are:

Mon 30 April til Mon 25th June 2018

Tues 1st May til Tues 26th June 2018

Wed 2nd May till Wed 27th June 2018

Fri 4th May till Fri 29th June 2018

Sat 5th May till Sat 30th June 2018

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 9 April 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 10 April 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 4 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 6 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend


Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Mini Sports 2.5 - 3.5yo

Mini Sports is a  program just for 2.5 - 3.5 year olds. The classes will run for 30 - 35 minutes. Mini sports is great for development of coordination & motorskills in a fun social environment. Your Sporty Kids will learn the basics of throwing, kicking, catching and passing.

Coach to Sporty Kid ratio is kept to a max of 6 kids per coach to enable us to ensure that they are not only learning new skills they are also learning to share and participate with others.


Parental participation is not required, however we do require an adult to stay at the session for the duration.

To Register - click here

For Pricing - click here

Not sure if you child will like the program, why not book in for a Free trial-  Click Here and fill out your details so you can come join the fun!

SportyKids Secure Access