Sport News

Enrolments for Term 1 2018

Now Open

Click Here to register

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 26 March 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 27 March 2018

Wed 31 Jan till Wed 28 March 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 30 March 2018

Sat 3 Feb till Sat 31 March 2018

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Term 4 Dates

9 week term

 

Mon 9 Oct till Mon 11 Dec 2017

Tues 10 Oct till Tue 5 Dec 2017

Wed 11 Oct till Wed 13 Dec 2017 

Fri 13 Oct till Fri 15 Dec 2017

Sat 14 Oct till Sat 16 Dec 2017

 

Contact us

PO BOX 63, Wallsend NSW 2287
Phone: 02 49518886

Mobile: 0419 629427

email: enquire@sportykids.net.au

Or use the contact form below:

Your name:
Your email:
Message:
[ - ] Clear form

 

Free Trial

If you would like to have a free trial of one of the Sporty Kids programs please fill in the details below and we will contact you with the next available vacancy.

Your name:
Your Contact Phone no.
Your Email address
Your child's name:
Child's Date of BIrth:
DAY
MONTH
YEAR
Preferred Day
Preferred Program
Preferred Location
REGION/SUBURB
[ - ] Clear form
access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top