Sport News

Term 2 2017 enrolments

Now Open

Enrol anytime during term

All Programs

For Times and locations - Click here

To Register - Click Here


 

Term 2 Dates

Friday 28th April till Friday 23rd June 2017 

Saturday 29th April till Saturday 24th June 2017

Monday 1st May till Monday 26th June 2017

Tuesday 2nd May till Tuesday 20th June 2017

Wednesday 3rd May till Wednesday 28th June 2017 

 

9 week term

(except Monday and Tuesday due to Public Holiday)

No classes Tuesday 25th April - Anzac day and Monday 12th June - Queens Birthday Holiday

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

Soccer 3-5

First and foremost Sporty Kids Soccer is great fun, not only for you child but for the whole family and also our staff. Your child will get ahead start, their confidence will soar, the kids will score, whilst learning all the FUNdementals, dribbling, passing, trapping, shooting, turns, rolls, teamwork and team spirit. All with their biggest supporter, you, watching and cheering from the sideline

Sporty Kids Soccer is a 9 week program with 45 minute sessions.

No Parental Participation Required.

 

To Register - click here

For Pricing - click here

Not sure if you child will like the program, why not book in for a Free trial-  Click Here and fill out your details so you can come join the fun!

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top