Sport News

Enrolments for Term 4

Now open - To register - click here

Mon 15 Oct till Mon 10 Dec 2018

Tues 16 Oct till Tues 11 Dec 2018

Fri 19 Oct till Fri 14 Dec 2018

Sat 20 Oct till Sat 15 Dec 2018

 

9 week term

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

All New Program in Term 4

More information - Click Here

Sporty Kids Off Season Soccer Game Day is a  game based program.

Your soccer star will learn new skills with a training drill each week

along with  using those  new skills in a game environment!

Runs for  9 weeks and each session is 50 minutes duration

 

Kids aged 5 & 6 will run at 9.45am 

To Register - Click here

 

Kids aged 7 & 8 will run at 10.45am   

To Register - Click here

Enrolments for Term 3 2018

Term 3 dates are:

Mon 23 July till Mon 17 Sept 2018

extra lesson on Mon 24/9/18

Tues 24 July till Tues 18 Sept 2018

Fri 27 July till Fri 21 Sept 2018 

extra lesson on 28/9/18

Sat 28 July till Sat 22 Sept 2018


 

9 week term

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

Soccer 3-5

First and foremost Sporty Kids Soccer is great fun, not only for you child but for the whole family and also our staff. Your child will get ahead start, their confidence will soar, the kids will score, whilst learning all the FUNdementals, dribbling, passing, trapping, shooting, turns, rolls, teamwork and team spirit. All with their biggest supporter, you, watching and cheering from the sideline

Sporty Kids Soccer is a 9 week program with 45 minute sessions.

No Parental Participation Required.

 

To Register - click here

For Pricing - click here

Not sure if you child will like the program, why not book in for a Free trial-  Click Here and fill out your details so you can come join the fun!

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top