Sport News

Enrolments for Term 2 2018

Open 24th March 2018

Term 2 dates are:

Mon 30 April til Mon 25th June 2018

Tues 1st May til Tues 26th June 2018

Fri 4th May till Fri 29th June 2018

Sat 5th May till Sat 30th June 2018

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 9 April 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 10 April 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 11 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 13 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Soccer 3-5

First and foremost Sporty Kids Soccer is great fun, not only for you child but for the whole family and also our staff. Your child will get ahead start, their confidence will soar, the kids will score, whilst learning all the FUNdementals, dribbling, passing, trapping, shooting, turns, rolls, teamwork and team spirit. All with their biggest supporter, you, watching and cheering from the sideline

Sporty Kids Soccer is a 9 week program with 45 minute sessions.

No Parental Participation Required.

 

To Register - click here

For Pricing - click here

Not sure if you child will like the program, why not book in for a Free trial-  Click Here and fill out your details so you can come join the fun!

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top