Sport News

Enrolments for Term 1 2018

Now Open

Click Here to register

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 26 March 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 27 March 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 4 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 6 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Term 4 Dates

9 week term

 

Mon 9 Oct till Mon 11 Dec 2017

Tues 10 Oct till Tue 5 Dec 2017

Wed 11 Oct till Wed 13 Dec 2017 

Fri 13 Oct till Fri 15 Dec 2017

Sat 14 Oct till Sat 16 Dec 2017

 

Term 1 2018

Enrolments Open Now open

Preschool Programs -

 

9 week term

 

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 26 March 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 27 March 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 4 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 6 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Mini Sports @9.10am

Charlestown 

Merewether

Charlestown

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Mini Sports @9.55am

Charlestown

Merewether

Charlestown 

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Soccer 3-5 @ 9.30am

Charlestown 

Merewether

Charlestown 

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Multi Sports 3-5 @10.30am

Charlestown 

Merewether

Charlestown

Merewether

Wallsend

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top