Sport News

Enrolments For Term 1 2019

Now open

Now open - To register - click here

9 week term

 

Mon 4 Feb till Mon 1 April 2019

Tues 5 Feb till Tues 2 April 2019

Fri 8 Feb till Fri 5 April 2019

Enrolments for Term 4

Now open - To register - click here

Mon 22 Oct till Mon 17 Dec 2018

Tues 23 Oct till Tues 18 Dec 2018

Fri 19 Oct till Fri 14 Dec 2018

Sat 20 Oct till Sat 15 Dec 2018

 

9 week term

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

 

Term 1 2019

Enrolments Open Now open

Preschool Programs -

 

9 week term

 

Mon Feb 4 till Mon 1 April 2019

Tues 5 Feb till Tues 2 April 2019

Fri 8 Feb till Fri 5 April 2018

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

 

 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Friday

Mini Sports @9.00am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

Merewether

Mini Sports @9.45am

Charlestown

Charlestown

Merewether

Soccer 3-5 @ 9.30am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

Merewether

Multi Sports 3-5 @10.30am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

Merewether

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top