Sport News

Enrolments for Term 3 2018

NOW Open 

To Register - Click Here

Term 3 dates are:

Mon 23 July till Mon 17 Sept 2018

Tues 24 July till Tues 18 Sept 2018

Fri 27 July till Fri 21 Sept 2018

Sat 28 July till Sat 22 Sept 2018

 

9 week term

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

Enrolments for Term 2 2018

Open 24th March 2018

Term 2 dates are:

Mon 30 April til Mon 2nd July 2018

Tues 1st May til Tues 3rd July 2018

Fri 4th May till Fri 6th July 2018

Sat 12th May till Sat 7th July 2018

Term 4 2018

 

 

Enrolments for Term 4

will open Saturday 8 September 2018

Monday 15 October till Monday 10 December 2018

Tuesday 16 October till Tuesday 11 December 2018

Friday 19 October till Friday 14 December 2018

Saturday 20 October till Saturday 15 December 2018

 

9 week term

 

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 


 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Mini Sports @9.10am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

 

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Mini Sports @9.55am

Charlestown

Charlestown

 

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Soccer 3-5 @ 9.30am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

 

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Multi Sports 3-5 @10.30am

Charlestown 

Charlestown

 


Merewether

Wallsend

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top