Sport News

WANT A CHANCE TO WIN

A FAMILY PASS

TO THE A-LEAGUE GRAND FINAL?

All you have to do is join Term 2 before 5pm on Thursday 3rd May 2018. 

Winner drawn at 6pm on Thursday 3rd May. Tickets need to be picked up at the gate on game day. For terms and conditions - Click Here

To Register - click here

Term 1 Dates

9 week term

Mon 29 Jan till Mon 9 April 2018

Tues 30 Jan till Tues 10 April 2018

Wed 7 Feb till Wed 11 April 2018  

Fri 2 Feb till Fri 13 April 2018

Sat 10 Feb till Sat 14 April 2018

No classes on Friday 30th March and Saturday 31st March - Easter Weekend

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend

Enrolments for Term 2 2018

Open 24th March 2018

Term 2 dates are:

Mon 30 April til Mon 25th June 2018

Tues 1st May til Tues 26th June 2018

Fri 4th May till Fri 29th June 2018

Sat 12th May till Sat 7th July 2018

Sporty Kids... all about Fun!

At Sporty Kids we are about teaching fundamental movements and gross motor skills. 

 

Sporty Kids Programs include:

Mini Sports - for kids 2yrs 6mths to 3 yrs 6mths

Soccer 3yrs-5yrs

Multi Sports 3yrs-5yrs

 

A FREE TRIAL IS AVAILABLE *

Free trials are subject to availability and only offered to children who have not done any of the sport kids programs previously

 

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top